simonforeman

Domitille
Philippart

After obtaining a bachelor’s degree in law at Durham University, a Master 1 in public law, and a post graduate degree in International Business from the Paris Institute of Political Studies, Domitille Philippart began working for prestigious firms.

Her experience in competition law at White & Case LLP and then at Salans, as well as her years of criminal law at Thierry Lévy and her activity at Soulez-Larivière from 2009 to 2013 led her to join Courrégé Foreman from the start.

From 2007 to 2008 she worked on rehabilitating convicts at the Fresnes prison, a program conducted by the Genepi association.

Enter your email address

Contact Domitille Philippart


Our flexible and reactive team is well recognized in the fields of business and criminal litigation for its very high level of services (Legal 500, Chambers, Best Lawyers, Décideurs...), its human scale and specific listening ability. Complex litigation is our specialty.

READ MORE
simon
Simon Foreman

lawyer

mauricia
Mauricia Courrégé

lawyer

hugo
Hugo Lévy

lawyer

domitille
Domitille Pilippart

lawyer

aurelie
Aurélie Girault

lawyer

sabrina
Sabrina Delattre

lawyer

simonforeman

Domitille
Philippart

Après une licence de droit à l’Université de Durham, un Master 1 en droit public, un Master en Business International à Science Po, Paris, Domitille Philippart fait ses premières armes aux sein de cabinets prestigieux.

Son expérience du droit de la concurrence chez White & Case LLP puis au sein du cabinet Salans, son investissement dans le droit pénal chez Thierry Lévy, et sa collaboration active au cabinet Soulez-Larivière & Associés de 2009 à 2013, l’ont amenée à rejoindre Courrégé Foreman dès sa fondation.

De 2007 à 2008, elle est intervenue pour la réinsertion de détenus à la prison de Fresnes, dans le cadre de l’association Genepi.

Votre adresse mél

Contactez Domitille Philippart


Souple, réactive, notre équipe est reconnue dans les domaines du droit pénal et commercial pour ses prestations de haute qualité (Legal 500, Chambers, Best Lawyers, Décideurs...). Notre taille est humaine, notre écoute, spécifique. Les contentieux complexes sont notre spécialité.

LIRE LA SUITE
simon
Simon Foreman

avocat

mauricia
Mauricia Courrégé

avocat

hugo
Hugo Lévy

avocat

domitille
Domitille Pilippart

avocat

aurelie
Aurélie Girault

avocat

sabrina
Sabrina Delattre

avocat