Courrégé Foreman
Our flexible and reactive team is well recognized in the fields of business and criminal litigation for its very high level of services (Legal 500, Chambers, Best Lawyers, Décideurs...), its human scale and specific listenin ability. Complex litigation is our specialty.

Our mission is to win lawsuits. Our ambition is to avoid them.

Our clients don’t go to court by pleasure and our job is to avoid lawsuits as much as possible. However, when a lawsuit becomes necessary we summon up our joint experience in order to ensure utmost preparation. Criminal and mediatic developments don’t scare us: we know how to handle them.

25 years of litigation experience alongside companies.

We don’t only accompany our clients. We listen to them and we understand them. Before speaking in their name we strive to put ourselves in their place, so that the judge, in turn, can understand their business field, the way they work and their constraints. We want to make sure their experience of the legal world will take place in a fair, understandable and highly controlled manner.

Striving for top-notch quality. Gaining demanding clients’ confidence.

We work on defining goals and how to achieve those goals with our clients. We provide customized service because every case is unique. And we ensure personalized strategic guidance that is provided by the partners in the firm.

Courrégé Foreman  Feedback

Courrégé-Foreman combines ”excellent response times and very high level appropriateness of advice”.
(Legal 500, 2017)

The lawyers are further commended for their “very good strategic understanding of the cases” and are reportedly “easy to collaborate with”.
(Chambers, 2017)
  • newdeco1
  • newdeco9
  • newdeco8
  • newdeco7
  • newdeco6
  • newdeco5
  • newdeco4
  • newdeco3
  • newdeco2

Courrégé Foreman
Souple, réactive, notre équipe est reconnue dans les domaines du droit pénal et commercial pour ses prestations de haute qualité (Legal 500, Chambers, Best Lawyers, Décideurs...). Notre taille est humaine, notre écoute, spécifique. Les contentieux complexes sont notre spécialité.

Notre vocation est de gagner les procès. Notre ambition est de les éviter.

Nos clients ne vont pas devant les tribunaux par plaisir, notre métier consiste à le leur éviter autant que possible. Mais quand un procès devient nécessaire, toute notre expérience est mobilisée pour le préparer au mieux. Les développements pénaux et médiatiques ne nous effraient pas : nous savons les gérer.

Vingt-cinq ans d’expérience du contentieux, aux côtés des entreprises.

Nous ne nous contentons pas d’accompagner les entreprises. Nous les écoutons, les comprenons. Avant de parler en leur nom, nous nous efforçons de nous mettre à leur place. Afin que le juge à son tour prenne en compte leurs métiers, leurs process, leurs contraintes. Et pour que leur confrontation avec le monde judiciaire se passe de façon juste, éclairée, maîtrisée.

Une exigence de qualité sans concession ; la confiance de clients exigeants.

Nos clients sont des partenaires avec lesquels nous définissons les objectifs à atteindre et les moyens à développer pour y parvenir. Nous leur assurons un traitement « sur mesure », car aucun dossier ne ressemble à un autre. Et un accompagnement stratégique personnalisé, assuré directement par les associés du cabinet.

Courrégé Foreman  Feedback

Courrégé-Foreman combines ”excellent response times and very high level appropriateness of advice”.*
(Legal 500, 2017)

The lawyers are further commended for their “very good strategic understanding of the cases” and are reportedly “easy to collaborate with”.**
(Chambers, 2017)

* Courrégé-Foreman combine « une réactivité excellente et une très grande pertinence dans ses conseils ».
** Avocats salués pour leur « très bonne compréhension stratégique des dossiers » et « avec lesquels il est facile de collaborer ».
  • newdeco1
  • newdeco9
  • newdeco8
  • newdeco7
  • newdeco6
  • newdeco5
  • newdeco4
  • newdeco3
  • newdeco2